Yves Amabili | Web Designer & Developer Liège | Freelancer

I am Yves Amabili, an integrator and web developer from Liège, Belgium. I use SASS, CSS3, HTML5, and modern javascript librarys to build clean, functional, accessible and forward–thinking websites. I am able to design, integrate or doing both. My optimized code assures you a good Google ranking and increases your visibility on the internet. I work with the CMS wordpress for 5 years (wordpress is considered to be one the best CMS on the market)

Developer, Webdesigner, Integrator, Website, Logo, SEO, Freelance, Liège, Belgium

Even if I am mainly web designer and web developer, I also have skills in graphic design (using Photoshop and Illustrator). I can create logo, flyers, business card and everything you need to launch your startup.

I had the chance to work with eminent english school these last few years such as Cambridge School, St James School, Minerva Education and Woldingham School.

Looking for a friendly freelancer who can help you to launch your website? Great! Drop me a line at hello@yvesamabili.be or give me a call: +32 497 22 51 90.

What I do

I Build websites - Design logos and flyers

  • Research

    Each project is unique. I want every website to fit to the client's needs. I tend to keep myself up-to-date to make sure I offer what is the best in term of design, web architecture and web development.

  • Web/UI Design

    I design beautiful web/mobile interfaces that are visually engaging and simple to use. Websites I build are cross-browsers (look good on every browsers) and are responsive (adapted to any device size so that it delivers the best visual display at all times).

  • Development

    I use SASS, CSS3, HTML5, and modern javascript librarys to build clean, functional, and forward–thinking websites. I also ensure a optimized code which will lead to a good SEO (ranking of your website in Google based on specific keywords).

Last projects

  •  
    Fluid Structures
  •  
    St Edward’s Oxford School
  •  
    Cocoonly
Check out my work

Yves Amabili | Web Developer Liège | Création de site internet

Je suis Yves Amabili, un intégrateur et développeur web de la province de Liège en Belgique. J’utilise SASS, CSS3, HTML5 et les dernières librairies JavaScript pour concevoir des sites internet fonctionnels, rapides et accessibles à tous. Je suis tout aussi bien capable de créer un design que d'intégrer une maquette existante. Mon code optimisé assure un bon référencement naturel et permet d’augmenter votre visibilité sur internet. Je travaille avec le CMS Wordpress depuis plus de 5 ans (considéré comme le meilleur Content Management System développé à ce jour et offrant un maximum d'extensions).

Développeur Web, Webdesigner, Intégrateur, Site Web, Logo, SEO, Freelance, Site Internet Liège

Bien qu’étant principalement designer et développeur web, je suis aussi compétent en matière de graphisme (utilisation de Photoshop et Illustrator). Je peux concevoir logo, flyers, carte de visite, en-tête de page… bref, tout le nécessaire pour (re)faire votre identité visuelle.

J’ai eu l'occasion de travailler pour plusieurs éminentes écoles anglaises dont Cambridge, St James School, Minerva Education, Woldingham School.

Vous avez un projet et cherchez un freelance capable de le mettre sur les rails ? C’est parfait ! Contactez-moi par téléphone au +32 497 22 51 90 ou par mail a hello@yvesamabili.be

Services Proposés

Création de site internet - logo - flyers

  • Recherche créative

    Chaque création est unique. Je tiens à ce que les sites internet que je développe soient réfléchis et adaptés au besoin du client. Á l'heure où la technologie évolue à grand pas, je me tiens à jour pour vous proposer ce qu'il se fait de mieux en matière de design, d'architecure web et de développement.

  • Web/UI Design

    Je crée de jolies interfaces web, plaisantes à regarder et faciles à utiliser. Tous les sites sont cross-browsers (fonctionnent sur tous les navigateurs) et responsive (fonctionnent sur ordinateurs, tablettes et mobiles).

  • Développement

    J'utilise SASS, CSS3, HTML5 et les dernières librairies JavaScript pour développer des sites fonctionnels, rapides et accessibles à tous. Un code propre assure un référencement naturel (position de votre site web dans Google sur base de certains mots-clés).

Derniers projets réalisés

  •  
    Fluid Structures
  •  
    St Edward’s Oxford School
  •  
    Cocoonly
Voir tous les projets